Logo

Staff

William Carden

Artistic Director carden@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Paul A. Slee

Executive Director slee@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Randee Smith

Finance Director finance@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Graeme Gillis

Associate Artistic Director  gillis@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

RJ Tolan

Co-Artistic Director, Youngblood youngblood@ensemblestudiotheatre.org"

Linsay Firman

Literary Manager and Associate Director of EST/Sloan Project firman@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Joe Lankheet joe@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Production Manager

Nick Ward

General Manager ward@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Kristin Ciccone Gole Kristin@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Marketing Director

Francesca Di Cesare Dicesare@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Development Associate

Samantha Sembler Sembler@ensemblestudiotheatre.org

Box Office Manager/Literary Associate