Join friends and family of Ensemble Studio Theatre on Monday, March 27 for a brand-new event to support the theater: the all-EST Bowlathon!

How does it work?

First,  sign up to be a bowler. Second, enlist your friends to pledge some cents or dollars for the number of points you score by sharing the Bowl-a-thon Pledge Form. Third, show up on March 27th at 7:30pm and bowl the best two games of your life! Eat, drink, take lots of selfies, and celebrate the work and family of EST!

We'll do the rest! After the event we will send your best score to everyone that pledged you, along with their pledge amount and information on how to make a donation. Easy as that!

Event check-in starts at 7:30 pm and we bowl from 8 - 10 pm. We'll provide a drink and some light fare on us, plus unlimited pool.

For questions contact Aaron Hock, Development Manager, at

Other ways to get involved:

Don't want to bowl, but want to join the party? Pledge a fellow bowler and let us know you want to come cheer them on!

If you cannot join us in person but still want to bowl for a good cause have no fear! Join us as a Satellite Bowler by bowling from your local lanes and sending us your score.

Location information:

Frames Bowling Lounge
550 9th Ave
New York, NY 10018
(Corner of 40th St.; under the Port Authority)

Trains: A, C, E to 42nd St. Port Authority, or 1, 2, 3, N, Q, R, 7, S to 42nd St. Times Square - then walk 1 avenue west to 9th Ave.