Wednesday, 11/7 - 9PM
FriDAY, 11/9 - 7PM
SATURDAY, 11/10 - 2PM

Series D includes plays written by Will Arbery, Harron Atkins, Gracie Gardner, Nadja Leonhard-Hooper, Julia Specht, & Sanaz Toossi.

A Small Fire

written by Will Arbery, directed by Denny Dale Bess*
featuring Maggie Bofill*+, Will Dagger, Jason Liebman*+, Julius Powell, & Zoe Van Tieghem

Yikes! Poo-poo

written by Harron Atkins, directed by Dara Malina
featuring Lacy Allen, Gardiner Comfort+, Alex J. Gould+, & Ellen Toomey+

We Are All God's Children & He Left Us In A Hot Car

written by Gracie Gardner, directed by Jacob Sexton
featuring Talaura Harms+, Hanna Mae Sturgess+, & Will Turner+

Flamingo City

written by Nadja Leonhard-Hooper, directed by Colette Robert*
featuring Brendan Dalton, Michael Grew+, & Diana Ruppe*+

Devil's Pants

written by Julia Specht, directed by Jacob Basri
featuring Lily Balsen+, Eddie Boroevich*+, & Erin Cherry*+

Stick To The Image

written by Sanaz Toossi, directed by Dan Winerman
featuring Don Castro+, Lisa Pelikan*+, & Teresa Stephenson+

+denotes member of Actors Equity Association
*denotes EST Member Artist