Back to All Events

2011 Benefit

The Ensemble Studio Theatre cordially invites you to

The 2011 Benefit



Distinguished EST Member

Monday, May 9, 2011

The Prince George Ballroom
115 East 27th Street
New York City

Festive Attire

6:30pm Cocktails, Hors d'Ouevres, Silent Auction
7:45pm Dinner and Award Presentation

Benefit Chair

Jerry Zaks

Honorary Chairs

Edward Albee
Candice Bergen
Ellen and John Clarkson
Denny Denniston and Christine Thomas
International Creative Management
Bob and Jill Jaffe
Jujamcyn Theaters
Ann Sachs and Roger Morgan
Jarry Saviola/Grey New York
Dorothy Strelsin Foundation
Dominic Chianese
George C. Wolfe

Benefit Committee

Barbara Andres
Fred Berner and Liz Manne
Michael David/Dodger Properties
Elizabeth Diggs
Roy Furman
Abigail Gampel
Stephen Hamilton and Emma Walton
Marcia Haufrecht
J. Holtham
David Charles Horn Foundation
Alexandra and Philip Howard
Joanne Jacobson
Ilene Kristen
Swoosie Kurtz
Dick Latessa
Lawrence Leibowitz
Jack Levin and Lisa Mondschein
Anna Li
Lincoln Center Theater
Ken and Janet Mandel
Candyce Mason
Drew McCoy
Anne Meara and Jerry Stiller
Susan Merson
New Dramatists
Carol Tambor and Kent Lawson
Janet Zarish